VIOLET COLORED VINYL, limited edition of 700 copies.

Presented in a deluxe foil-blocked sleeve with printed inner sleeve that includes lyrics.

Echoes of the past ring with echoes of The Now
The War Chimes are over and the Slave Bells have been rung
Death In June releases its ESSENCE!
Hooded Crosses for the Bullet Hearted.

A1 Welcome To Country 1:00
A2 God A Pale Curse 5:03
A3 The Trigger 5:16
A4 Snipers Of The Maidan 3:18
A5 The Humble Brag 5:05
B1 Going Dark 5:02
B2 The Dance Of Life - To Shoot A Valkyrie 4:56
B3 No Belief 4:07
B4 The Pole Star Of Eden 3:49
B5 What Will Become Of Us? 3:36
B6 My Florida Dawn 3:25

Shipping within USA via USPS Media Mail.